Faculty and Staff

Pastor
Very Rev. Robert V. Mucci

Principal
Mrs. Carol Donnelly
CDonnelly@smcaonthebay.org

School Secretary
Mrs. Lori Ryan
LRyan@smcaonthebay.org

Business Manager
Mr. George Donnelly
GDonnelly@smcaonthebay.org

Tuition Secretary
Mr. William Bunch
WBunch@smcaonthebay.org

Director, Pre-K For All
Ms. Jeannie Vok
JVok@smcaonthebay.org

Nurse
Mrs. Ruth Christopher, R.N.

PDHP Counselor
Ms. Maryan Dumas

HAA President / ASAP (Afterschool) Director
Mr. Michael Davis

FACULTY

Nursery 1
Mrs. Daniella Demange

Nursery 2
Ms. Debbie Trama
DTrama@smcaonthebay.org

Pre-K For All
Ms. Gabriella Giglio
GGiglio@smcaonthebay.org

Pre-K For All
Ms. Elizabeth Lucadamo

Kindergarten
Mrs. Jane Kane
JKane@smcaonthebay.org

First Grade
Mrs. Karen Baran
KBaran@smcaonthebay.org

Second Grade
Ms. Bridget Leonard
BLeonard@smcaonthebay.org

Third Grade
Ms. Marie Eppolito
MEppolito@smcaonthebay.org

Fourth Grade
Ms. Patricia Daly
PDaly@smcaonthebay.org

Fifth Grade Homeroom / Social Studies Grades 5-8 / Grade 5 Religion
Mrs. Nicole Ruvolo
NRuvolo@smcaonthebay.org

Sixth Grade Homeroom / Math Grades 5-8 / Grade 6 Religion
Mr. John Cuccurullo
JCuccurullo@smcaonthebay.org

Seventh Grade Homeroom / English Language Arts Grades 5-8 / Grade 7 Religion
Mr. Mark Wilson
MWilson@smcaonthebay.org

Eighth Grade Homeroom / Science Grades 5-8 / Grade 8 Religion
Ms. Arlene Toro
AToro@smcaonthebay.org

Physical Education
Ms. Helene Hamilton
HHamilton@smcaonthebay.org

Music and Art
Mrs. Alicia Jones

Library
Mrs. Tammy Hamann
Mrs. Carmella Connolly

Technology
Ms. Lisa Venezia-Rosado