Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT STAFF

Pastor of Saint Mark Parish Very Rev. Robert V. Mucci  
Principal Mrs. Carol Donnelly cdonnelly@smsonthebay.com
School Secretary Mrs. Lori Ryan lryan@smsonthebay.com
Business Manager Mr. George Donnelly gdonnelly@smsonthebay.com
Tuition Collections Director Mr. William Bunch wbunch@smsonthebay.com
Director of Pre-K for All Ms. Jeannie Vok jvok@smsonthebay.com
Nurse Mrs. Ruth Christopher, RN  
PDHP Counselor Ms. Maryan Dumas  
HAA President / Afterschool Director Mr. Michael Davis  
 

FACULTY

Early Childhood

Nursery 1 Mrs. Daniela Demange ddemange@smsonthebay.com
Nursery 2 Mrs. Debbie Trama dtrama@smsonthebay.com
Pre-K for All A Ms. Alyssa Rosado arosado@smsonthebay.com
Pre-K for All B Ms. Gabriella Giglio ggiglio@smsonthebay.com
Pre-K for All C Ms. Amanda Riccio ariccio@smsonthebay.com
 

Elementary Grades

Kindergarten Mrs. Jane Kane jkane@smsonthebay.com
First Grade Mrs. Karen Baran kbaran@smsonthebay.com
Second Grade Ms. Kelsey Reed kreed@smsonthebay.com
Third Grade Ms. Marie Eppolito meppolito@smsonthebay.com
Fourth Grade Ms. Patricia Daly pdaly@smsonthebay.com
 

Middle School

Fifth Grade Homeroom
Social Studies Grades 5-8
Religion Grade 5
Mrs. Nicole Ruvolo nruvolo@smsonthebay.com
     
Sixth Grade Homeroom
Mathematics Grades 5-8
Religion Grade 6
Mr. John Cuccurullo jcuccurullo@smsonthebay.com
     
Seventh Grade Homeroom
English Language Arts Grades 5-8
Religion Grade 7
Mr. Mark Wilson mwilson@smsonthebay.com
     
Eighth Grade Homeroom
Science Grades 5-8
Religion Grade 8
Ms. Arlene Toro atoro@smsonthebay.com
 

Special Content Faculty

Library Mrs. Tammy Hamann
Mrs. Carmella Connolly
 
Music and Art Ms. Alicia Jones  
Physical Education Ms. Helene Hamilton hhamilton@smsonthebay.com
Technology Ms. Lisa Venezia-Rosado lrosado@smsonthebay.com
 

Classroom Aides

Ms. Kerly Lovas Nursery 1 Aide  
Ms. Marisela Zamora Nursery 1 Aide  
Ms. Halyna Holinata Nursery 2 Aide  
Ms. Lorysa Ganzha Nursery 2 Aide  
Ms. Barbara Laguerre Nursery 1 & Nursery 2 Aide  
Ms. Earlene James Pre-K for All A Aide  
Ms. Norma Walker Pre-K for All B Aide  
Ms. Danielle Raphael Pre-K for All C Aide  
Ms. Rose Eliscar Kindergarten Aide  
Ms. Margarita Yuen-Chong Kindergarten Aide