Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT STAFF

Pastor of St. Mark-St. Margaret Mary Parish Very Rev. Robert V. Mucci  
Principal Mr. Mark Wilson mwilson@smsonthebay.com
Assistant Principal Mrs. Lisa Rizzo lrizzo@smsonthebay.com
School Secretary Mrs. Lori Ryan lryan@smsonthebay.com
Business Manager Mr. Julian Cleland jcleland@smsonthebay.com
Administrative Assistant – Business Office Ms. Lisa Rosado lrosado@smsonthebay.com
Director of 3K and Pre-K for All Ms. Jeannie Vok jvok@smsonthebay.com
Nurse Mr. Wesley Ohakam  
Parent Coordinator / Afterschool Director Mr. Michael Davis  
 

FACULTY

Early Childhood

3K for All A Ms. Norma Walker nwalker@smsonthebay.com
3K for All B Ms. Lauren Guglielmo lguglielmo@smsonthebay.com
Pre-K for All A Mrs. Alexis Gangi Clemente aclemente@smsonthebay.com
Pre-K for All B Ms. Gabriella Giglio ggiglio@smsonthebay.com
Pre-K for All C Ms. Colleen Fahy cfahy@smsonthebay.com
 

Elementary Grades

Kindergarten A
Kindergarten B
Ms. Samantha Strusinski
Ms. Rose Eliscar
sstrusinski@smsonthebay.com
reliscar@smsonthebay.com 
First Grade A
First Grade B
Mrs. Karen Baran
Ms. Vanessa Velilla
kbaran@smsonthebay.com
vvelilla@smsonthebay.com
Second Grade A
Second Grade B
Mrs. Alexandra Breen
Mrs. Eileen Johnson
ejohnson@smsonthebay.com
abreen@smsonthebay.com
Third Grade A
Third Grade B
Ms. Rosina Aloise
Ms. Nicole Leone
raloise@smsonthebay.com
nleone@smsonthebay.com
Fourth Grade Ms. Patricia Daly pdaly@smsonthebay.com
 

Middle School

Fifth Grade Homeroom
Social Studies Grades 5-8
Mrs. Nicole Ruvolo nruvolo@smsonthebay.com
     
Sixth Grade A Homeroom
Mathematics Grades 5-8
Ms. Maya Bayliss mbayliss@smsonthebay.com
     
     
     
Seventh Grade Homeroom
English Language Arts Grades 5-8
Ms. Rachel Maldonado rmaldonado@smsonthebay.com
     
Eighth Grade Homeroom
Science Grades 5-8
Ms. Arlene Toro atoro@smsonthebay.com
 

Special Content Faculty

Art Mrs. Jane Kane jkane@smsonthebay.com
Physical Education Ms. Raphaela Sicurelli-Greber rsicurelligreber@smsonthebay.com
Technology Ms. Lisa Venezia-Rosado lrosado@smsonthebay.com
Music  Mr. Kerrin Quinn kquinn@smsonthebay.com