Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT STAFF

Pastor of Saint Mark Parish Very Rev. Robert V. Mucci  
Principal Mr. Mark Wilson mwilson@smsonthebay.com
School Secretary Mrs. Lori Ryan lryan@smsonthebay.com
Business Manager Mr. Julian Cleland jcleland@smsonthebay.com
Tuition Collections Director Mr. William Bunch wbunch@smsonthebay.com
Director of Pre-K for All Ms. Jeannie Vok jvok@smsonthebay.com
Nurse Mrs. Ruth Christopher, RN  
PDHP Counselor
Ms. Maryan Dumas  
HAA President / Afterschool Director Mr. Michael Davis  
 

FACULTY

Early Childhood

Nursery A Ms. Norma Walker nwalker@smsonthebay.com
Nursery B Ms. Nicole Gonzalez ngonzalez@smsonthebay.com
Pre-K for All A Mrs. Alexis Gangi Clemente aclemente@smsonthebay.com
Pre-K for All B Ms. Gabriella Giglio ggiglio@smsonthebay.com
Pre-K for All C Ms. Colleen Fahy cfahy@smsonthebay.com
 

Elementary Grades

Kindergarten A
Kindergarten B
Mrs. Jane Kane
Ms. Rose Eliscar
jkane@smsonthebay.com
reliscar@smsonthebay.com 
First Grade A
First Grade B
Mrs. Karen Baran
Mrs. Eileen Johnson
kbaran@smsonthebay.com
ejohnson@smsonthebay.com
Second Grade Ms. Lauren Guglielmo lguglielmo@smsonthebay.com
Third Grade Ms. Rosina Aloise raloise@smsonthebay.com
Fourth Grade Ms. Patricia Daly pdaly@smsonthebay.com
 

Middle School

Fifth Grade Homeroom
Social Studies Grades 5-8
Religion Grade 5
Mrs. Nicole Ruvolo nruvolo@smsonthebay.com
     
Sixth Grade Homeroom
Mathematics Grades 5-8
Religion Grade 6
Mr. John Cuccurullo jcuccurullo@smsonthebay.com
     
Seventh Grade Homeroom
English Language Arts Grades 5-8
Religion Grade 7
Mrs. Kristin Affortunato  kaffortunato@smsonthebay.com
     
Eighth Grade Homeroom
Science Grades 5-8
Religion Grade 8
Ms. Arlene Toro atoro@smsonthebay.com
 

Special Content Faculty

Music and Art Ms. Alicia Jones ajones@smsonthebay.com
Physical Education Ms. Helene Hamilton hhamilton@smsonthebay.com
Technology Ms. Lisa Venezia-Rosado lrosado@smsonthebay.com