6th Grade

Home > Classrooms > 6th Grade

Friday, March 6

Continue to review for trimester exams next week.

 

Thursday, March 5

Continue to review for trimester exams next week.

 

Wednesday, March 4

Continue to review for trimester exams next week.

 

Tuesday, March 3

Math 5-8: Study for test

Religion 6: test

 

Monday, February 24

Math 5: Coach Book pages 98-99

Math 6: Coach book pages 96 and 97

Math 7: Coach book pages 96 and 97

Math 8: Board problems

 

Monday, February 10

Math 5: Test. Study review sheet given last week.

Math 6: Coach book pages 84 and 85 and review sheet

Math 7: Coach book pages 90 and 91 and review sheet

Math 8: No HW

 

Thursday, February 6

Math 5: review sheet

Math 6: Coach book pages 84

Math 7: Board problem

Math 8: Test Monday

 

Tuesday, February 4

Math 5: board problems

Math 6: Coach book page 80 #1-12

Math 7: Coach book pages 84 and 85

Math 8: Review sheet

 

Monday, February 3

Math 5: Coach book pages 76 and 77

Math 6: Coach book pages 72 and 73

Math 7: Coach book pages 80 and 81

Math 8: Coach book pages 70 and 71

 

January 30th

Catholic Schools Week Continues!!!!!!!!!!!! 

No Homework tonight

 

Tuesday, January 28th

Please remember $3 for laser show tomorrow

 

Monday, January 27th

No homework

 

Thursday, January 23

Math 5-7: Board problems

Math 8: Coach book pages 70 and 71

 

Wednesday, January 22

Math 5: Coach book pages 68 and 69

Math 6-8: No homework

 

Wednesday, January 15

Math 5: Review sheet

Math 6, 7, and 8: Vocabulary A-M

 

Tuesday, January 14

Math 5, 6, and 7: Problems given in class.

Math 8: Coach book pages 66, 67 #3, 4, 5, 6, 7, and 11

 

Monday, January 13

Math 5: Problems given in class

Math 6: Coach book pages 60 and 61

Math 7: coach book pages 76 an 77

Math 8: Coach book pages 66, 67 #1, 2, 8, 9, and 10

 

Monday, January 6

Math 5: Coach book pages 40 and 41

Math 6: Coach book pages 54 and 55

Math 7: Coach book: pages 72 and 73

Math 8: Coach book page 60

 

Wednesday, December 4

Math 5: Coach pages 20, 21, and 22

Math 6: Test tomorrow

Math 7: Pages 58 and 59

 

Tuesday, November 19

Prepare for exams. 

 

Wednesday, November 13

Math 5: Coach book pages 8 and 9

Math 6: Coach book pages 32 and 33

Math 7: Coach book pages 26, 27, 34, and 35

Math 8: Review sheet

 

Tuesday, November 5

Religion 6: Blue Book page 26

Math 5: Test Thursday

Math 6, 7, and 8: Review sheet

 

Wednesday, October 30

Religion: Talents in blue book – page 26

Math 5: Board questions

Math 6: Coach book pages 20 and 21

Math 7: Coach book page 22 # 1-4

Math 8: workbook page 41 – even numbers

 

Friday, October 25

Math 5: Board questions

Math 6: Coach book pages 14 and 15

Math 7: Coach book pages 12 and 13

Math 8: Board questions

 

Wednesday, October 23

Math 5: Problems given in class

Math 8: Problems circled in book

 

Tuesday, October 15

Math 6: packet page 37 even

Math 7: Board problems

Math 8: Page 23 and 24 — every fourth problem // page 25 — every 5th number

 

Friday, October 4

Math 5: Division problems in notebook

Math 7: math package page 19

 

Wednesday, October 2

Math 5: Division problems on board

Math 6: 4 board problems

Math 7: Page 17 of packet

Math 8: Page 19 of packet even numbers

 

Wednesday, September 26

Math 5: Page 15 in packet

Math 7: page 15 of packet

Math 8: page 17 (even)

 

Friday, September 20

Math 5: Word problem from board

Math 6: Test Monday

Math 7: Package: page 9 and 11 even

Math 8: No homework

 

Thursday, September 19

Math 5: Word problems

Math 6: Test Monday / page 8 odd numbers

Math 7: Test Friday

Math 8: Test Friday

 

Monday, September 16

Math 5: worksheet – even #s

Math 6: page 6

Math 7: Board problems

Math 8: Board problems

 

Thursday, September 12

Math 5: test

Math 7: review sheet

Math 8: review sheet

 

Tuesday, September 10

Math 5: Worksheet pages 3 and 4

Math 6: Review sheet

Math 8: Worksheet page 5

 

Monday, September 9

Math 5: worksheet page 1 and 2

Math 6: board problems

Math 7: Worksheet pages 3 and 4

Math 8: Worksheet pages 3 and 4

 

Thursday, September 5

Math 5: board problems

Math 6: page 3 of handout

Math 7: Board problems

Math 8: page 1 and 2 of handout — even numbers

 

Read all posts in Mr. Cuccurullo ›